Little Darlings

little darlings is such a good book! stayed up to 10.30 reading it when i went to bed at 8! i not allowed to read at night but i do with my phone or my psp light .its about two girls and this famous rock person.

i dont know what to say about it you have to read it!

its by Jacqueline Wilson

 By Neve

5 Responses so far

  1. 1

    jacksccl said,

    Great post Neve. I also really liked this book. Sunset seems to have the perfect life with her ex-model mum and rocker dad but mum and dad fight all the time. To make things worse there are her two celeb siblings.
    Destiny life is completely different, run down estate and a single mum who keeps telling her her her dad is some famous rock star.
    I love it when they accidently meet up and find they have something in common.
    Great read for 10 to 12 year old girls.

  2. 2

    neve said,

    Little Darlings
    what can i say my sister has read it and some of my class mates want to read it great book full of funny and sad and weaird stuff but all the same i lovd it YOU HAVE TO READ IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    LITTLE DARLINGS IS REALLY A DARLING……………………………………………………

  3. 3

    Alison Yee said,

    Yeah I read it too
    Its great!!!

  4. 4

    juju said,

    My friend Neve read this book and she recomends it!!!!
    It sounds cool!!!!!!!!!

  5. 5

    christchurcheastbloggers said,

    yea it does!!!


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

