Top 5 Books for Older Readers 2010

Cover Cover Cover

Cover Cover

Which of these books is the Best Book for Older Readers of 2010? Vote for your favourite and you could win a selection of these books.  Go to the Kids page to fill out an entry form to be in to win.

10 Responses so far

  1. 1

    christchurcheastbloggers said,

    i was so happy when one of my favourite books [ Little Darlings ] was on the top 5 older readers. im voting for little darlings!

    Neve Christchurch East School

  2. 2

    christchurcheastbloggers said,

    I think that The Very Very Bad Book by Andy Griffiths is the best. I also think that The Red Pyramid by Rick Riordan.

    By Alan Hillary

  3. 3

    alex said,

    HEY ZAC I LOVE JACQUELINE WILSON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HOPE I CAN WIN SOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    PLEASE ALEX:)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. 4

    juju said,

    Hey i love JACQUELINE WILSON too!!!!!!
    she is awesome!!!!!!!!!

  5. 5

    Rachel said,

    Jaqueline wilson is a very talented author! Her books are worth looking at!

  6. 6

    Rachel said,

    the very bad book is very funny,too!

  7. 7

    juju said,

    the very bad book is the best book eevvverrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    the best story in it inky pinky ponkey!!!!!!!!!!

  8. 8

    Rachel said,

    Oracle sounds like it would be worth having a peek at. I’ll definately have a look!

  9. 9

    Juliette said,

    Hey the Red pyramid is awesome!!!!!!
    Yeah I think most book are awesome but these books are great!!!!!!
    I hope I can win a copy of little darlings

  10. 10

    juliette said,

    I just finished little darlings and it was really good!
    I loved it!
    My fav charactor is Destiny.
    she is really talanted!
    I feel sorry for sunset!!!!
    i f you have no yonkies on what I am talking about then READ THE BOOK!!!
    I strongly recommend it to people aged between 8-14


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

