Moshi Monster’s

Moshi Monsters is a fun game you can play.

It is a really good game for kids you can earn roxs to buy some food for your pet if you don’t feed your pet or play with for lots it will be sick and sad!So Watch Out!If you can’t go to the port or Gift Island then you are not a member if you want to be a member to go to these places then ask your parent or guardian to get you one!But if you can’t have one then it doesn’t really matter because you can go to other cool places so go ask your parent or guardian if you can play moshi monsters if you want to here is the website. http://www.heymoshi.com

By Shuying

6 Responses so far

  1. 1

    juju said,

    Moshi monsters is one of the best websites ever!!!!!!

  2. 2

    Rachel said,

    I haven’t been on moshi monsters for a while but I’d really like to get back into it!!!

  3. 3

    neve said,

    im on moshi monsters i realy like it i havnt been on it for a while my favo game is the icecream game

  4. 4

    Alana said,

    I go on Moshi Monsters and I’m a member too. Whats your account? I might get you a gift! I really like it.I also like Petpet amd Neopets.

  5. 5

    Alison said,

    Hi Alana and Shuying
    Alana do you do karate? Cause I do.
    I am alisonyeeinz
    Thx!

  6. 6

    Alison said,

    and I also know one who does!


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

