Amaze your friends, family and teachers with your awesome presentation skills.

Are you sick of doing homework on Word and PowerPoint? Do your posters look boring? Do you want to blow your teachers away? Well, let me introduce you to Prezi.

Prezi is a great website to make your posters on and it is oh so fun, you write what you want to write and then make a path through your thoughts and you will be amazed at the outcome. Spinning information and learning while having fun. This is so easy that my little 8 year old sister can do it.

Here is the link to a Prezi Amy did for her homework. Amy’s Prezi

If you like the look of it then try it for yourself and be astounded.

This is the link to the website.  Prezi

Please comment if you like this website. ( you probably will, I loved it.)

Rhys

4 Responses so far

  1. 1

    zackids said,

    WOW! I’ve heard about Prezi before but haven’t used it. Amy’s presentation is awesome and I’m going to have a play with it and see what I can create. Thanks for the interesting post Rhys 🙂

  2. 2

    cristyburne said,

    Thanks for the tip Rhys! I’ve passed it on 🙂 Very cool.

  3. 3

    Rach said,

    Thanks Rhys! This one’s bound to come in useful.

  4. 4

    kezia knight said,

    well done!
    i think this blog post won u the compitition!


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

