What superpower would you like to have?

zackids said,

“Charlie is a really cool character but my favourite is General Pandemonium because things never really work the way he planned.

If you were a superhero like Charlie what superpower would you like to have?”

Thanks for your comment.

Yes, General Pandemonium is my favourite character too. He really is more of a wannabe than Charlie is. At least Charlie gets things done. General Pandemonium has a big mouth (and nose) and tries to impress everyone with how cool he is. But really, he’s a nerd.

If I had a superpower it would be flying. I used to be a fast sprinter at school (I have really long legs) and zooming fast through the sky would be the ultimate rush of speed. Also it would mean avoiding traffic jams too.

Anybody else out there like Lieutenant Kurse as a character?

See ya

Peter

