Just disgusting by Andy Griffiths

This book, Just Disgusting,  is really funny and really DISGUSTING!!!!

My favourite character was Andy (of course!). My favourite part of the book was when the two brown blobs  were chasing him round the bath – he didn’t know what they were … but I did!!!

I recommend this book to people who like funny books and I give it a 10 out of 10.

Eibhlin, 8

3 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Erin said,

    I have red heaps of his books there really cool

  2. 2

    reardonhs said,

    I love your review, have you read any more of Andy Griffiths books?
    Tierney

  3. 3

    thorringtonstarbloggers said,

    Yes I have – Just annoying (halfway through), The Bad Book, The cat on the mat is flat and Mum just brought The Very bad Book home so I’m reading that one next.

    Thanks Tierney,

    Eibhlin 🙂


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

