NZ Post Children’s Book Awards Finalists 2011

4 Responses so far

  1. 1

    kezia knight said,

    FIERCE SEPTEMBER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    its one of the most aewsomeset books eva!
    its the 2nd book in the juno of taris series, so dont read it first!

  2. 2

    […] the first 2-3 pages that I realised how wrong I had been. This book is currently a finalist in the NZ Post Children’s Book Awards, and I am definitely going to vote for this book.  Girls would probably like this more, but boys […]

  3. 3

    […] Gourley and my book Who’s cooking tonight is a finalist in the nonfiction category of the 2011 NZ Post Children’s Book Awards.  I figured lots of you will be the same as me – you love eating food but you’re always […]

  4. 4

    […] Wednesday we celebrated The Big Read in Christchurch as part of the NZ Post Children’s Book Awards.  Ms. Hill (the fabulous librarian at Queenspark School) and I  joined the children at […]


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

