Book Character Naming Competition

Hello again everyone

I have finally decided on the names for the four main characters in my next book. The characters are four children aged 10-12.

The names will be Tierney, Rhys, Rozyczka and Fabian.

The other people who entered their names in the competition will also appear in my book. They will be friends of the four main characters.

Their names are Amy, Holly, Hana, David and Saoirse.

I would like to have an adult character named Mr or Mrs Ozich – if Lucy agrees!

And there will definitely be a dog named Biggles!

Thanks to everyone for your wonderful names. I will let you know how I am going with progress on the book.

Happy June!

Sharon

4 Responses so far

  1. 1

    zackids said,

    This has been such an exciting competition Sharon! I’m sure everyone is really happy that they will be in your book. I can’t wait to read it.

    Thank you so much for all your wonderful posts this month Sharon. They’ve been funny and interesting 🙂

  2. 2

    bluepatty said,

    Hi Sharon

    I really love that you chose my name for the new book that you’re doing, it’s really exciting. I’m going to be the first one in line to buy it and read it. It will be a great book I can tell. I hope that the tittle is like ”the great four travelers”

    thanks
    Amy

  3. 3

    kiakaha75 said,

    Thank you so much for picking me as your main character in your new book. I am so excited about your new book. By the way what is the title if you don’t mind me asking?
    And I will be the first to read it not my little sister Amy!!
    Thanks again
    Rhys.

  4. 4

    Sharon Holt said,

    Hi everyone,
    Glad to hear from you again. I can’t tell you the title of my next book yet as it will give away too much of the plot. But I can tell you that it’s a mystery/detective story. Hope that’s enough for now. I’ll let Zac know when it’s coming out! Bye for now, Sharon


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

