Last day of the Month – sob… sob…

Hello

It’s the last day of May and that means it’s my last day as the Star Author. It feels a bit sad to be saying goodbye to all my new Christchurch library friends, but Zac says I can come back and visit with a blog post now and then so that’s wonderful. I’ve really enjoyed blogging this month and your feedback has been excellent. My last job is to choose the names for the characters in my next book. I have about 10 to choose from, which means I will have four main characters and I will definitely use the other names in the book as well. I can’t make a final decision yet, but I plan to do that later today and create a new post then. Thanks again everyone.

Talk again soon

Sharon

2 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Anonymous said,

    Hi christchurch kids, your blogspot is really cool! From Maddy


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

