Check out our June Star Author – Kyle Mewburn

Our Star Author for June is New Zealand author, Kyle Mewburn.  Kyle lives in Otago has been writing full-time since 1997.  He has written lots of books for different ages, including Kiss, Kiss, Yuck, Yuck, Old Hu-Hu, Hill and Hole, A Crack in the Sky,  and the Pop Hooper’s Perfect Pets series.  His latest book for younger readers comes out this month, called Do Not Push and we’ll be giving away copies of it here on the blog.

When he’s not writing, Kyle says he’s “either in my garden singing to my vegies, in the creek swimming or exploring the strange land I discovered at the back of my wardrobe…(OK, that last bit may not be completely true).”  Make sure you check out Kyle Mewburn’s Star Author posts in June.

6 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Bi Ling said,

    Wow!

  2. 2

    lisa said,

    your blog is so cool

  3. 3

    lisa said,

    you are so cool

  4. 4

    Anonymous said,

    your so cool zac.you tort me heps today.

    • 5

      zackids said,

      It was great meeting all of you at Rolleston School. I hope you enjoy blogging about your books 🙂

      • 6

        Aliyah said,

        Thank you Zac for coming to rolleston school and teaching us how to blog I hope you could come again to Rolleston school .hi my name is Aliyah


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

