What Do You Think?????????

Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Note: not just the first ones!!

What Do You Think Is the Best Book????

  • Diary Of a Wimpy Kid (a)
  • Dork Diaries (b)
  • Nanny Piggins (c)

Please write back What you think You can just use the numbers or you can write it out!!

Cheers Erin =>

10 Responses so far

  1. 1

    zackids said,

    Great first post Erin! My favourite is Diary of a Wimpy Kid, but the Nanny Piggins books are also really funny.

    Would you like to write a review of the new Diary of a Wimpy Kid book when it comes out in November? I can send you a copy and you can be one of the first kids in New Zealand to read it.

  2. 2

    Erin said,

    Yes Please Zac I would love too.

  3. 3

    Rhiannon said,

    I quit like diary of a wimpy kid, and dork diaries.
    I’m not a huge fan of Nanny Piggins.

  4. 5

    Erin said,

    I don’t know what i like i love them all

  5. 6

    Lisa said,

    Diary Of a Wimpy Kid (a) – these books are soooooo funny!

  6. 7

    Erin said,

    I have to agree they are very funny but if you like funny books you might want to try nanny piggins and the rival ringmaster

  7. 9

    Erin said,

    highly recommended

  8. 10

    Erin said,

    AAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

