What Library Would You Most Likely Go To????

What library(s) Would You Most Likely Go To??????

  • Upper Riccarton
  • Shirley
  • Hornby
  •  Christchurch South Library
  • Central Library (Currently In South City Mall)
  • Parklands
  • Papanui
  • Bishopdale
  • Redwood
  • New Brighton
  • Fendalton
  • Linwood
  • Lyttelton

Cheers Erin=!

9 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Erin said,

    Mine would Be Hornby and Upper Riccarton.
    They are nice and close!

  2. 2

    Erin said,

    Zac How do you change your avatar

    • 3

      zackids said,

      Hi Erin. I’ll have to change it for you but if you’ve got a picture that you would like to use you can send me a link to it.

  3. 4

    zackids said,

    Shirley rocks!

  4. 5

    Erin said,

    Thx Zac First comment and no.1

  5. 6

    Rhiannon said,

    I would normally go to Upper Riccarton, but since that is not open, Hornby, or Mobile.

  6. 8

    Lisa said,

    I normally work at Central Library but I’ve been working near Mini-Linwood Library lately so I would vote for Mini-Linwood!!

  7. 9

    Erin said,

    cool
    thx for the comment!!!


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

