Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Cabin Fever

Hi Guys.  I have just finished the brand spanking new Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Cabin Fever book.  This book is about Greg Heffley wanting to get money to play net kritterz, but along the way he gets into all sorts of mischief.  Now the police are looking for him and then it starts to snow.  The snow gets up to 2-3 feet high and Greg decides to make a new paper for the holiday bazaar while there is no power all because of Manny!!!!

Highly recommended A++++++++++++.  I was glued to this book. It has 217 pages with awesome pictures.  It took me a day and a half-2 days to read  this awesome book.  Recommended for ages 8- any age.  Now I am so sad the book is finished=( !

By Erin

3 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Aliyah said,

    hey there all you readers out there im going to fill you in on diary of a wimpy kid :Cabin Fever .Well i havent exactly read it yet but im going to tell you what i think its about.I think its about him going to military school and thats it

  2. 2

    Rhiannon said,

    OMG, I ❤ this book, i was 1 of the 1st people 2 read it @ my skool, bcoz im a librarian!!!

  3. 3

    Shayla said,

    It is so funny


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

