Win a set of Skulduggery Pleasant postcards

Would you like to win a set of 6 postcards featuring everybody’s favourite skeleton detective, Skulduggery Pleasant?  Derek Landy’s wonderful publishers had a whole heap of these very cool postcards left over after Derek’s tour of NZ so we’re very lucky to have some to give away here on the blog.

If you would like to get your hands on a set, just enter your name and address in the form below and I’ll pick 10 lucky winners on Friday (Canterbury kids only please).

3 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Tierney Reardon said,

    Thank you so much Zac! My sister Luka is ecstatic. She nearly loves Skulduggery as much as I do!

    • 2

      zackids said,

      It’s a pleasure Tierney 🙂 did you get some at the signing? If not I can send you a set too.

      • 3

        Tierney Reardon said,

        It’s very kind of you to offer, thank you. I already have a set, when I came to pick up my set of books they had saved the last set for me.


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

