Vince Ford – Star Author for February

Image

Hi everyone,

I’m just testing that this is loading and everything is working – looking forward to my spot in February. As you can see, I’m not in New Zealand now, does anyone know where I am?

Vince

6 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Tierney said,

    Hmm. It’s very sandy, are you in Australia?

  2. 2

    starauthor said,

    Good try – further away than that. It’s winter here now.

  3. 3

    Ella said,

    After some thought, I think you might be in a desert in North America.
    It’s winter in America, at the moment as well. Am I right?
    If I’m not, you’re in some country where people drive on the left hand side.
    That’s what I think, anyway.

    ~Ella 🙂

  4. 4

    starauthor said,

    Good try, but people drive on the right hand side of the road over here. My GPS co-ordinates are: N 24º12.267, E 055º45.783. You may be able to find me if you use Google Earth.

  5. 5

    starauthor said,

    I’m in the Middle East, a country that most people use letters to name. It’s Friday today, which is actually the first day of our weekend here. Unfortunately we don’t have 3 day weekends, we get Friday and Saturday off, Sunday is the first day of the new week. It’s very different and takes a while to get used to.

  6. 6

    starauthor said,

    I’m in Al Ain, in the United Arab Emirates


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

