Who should be in the NZ Sports Hall of Fame?

New Zealand author, Maria Gill, has written some fantastic non-fiction books for kids.  One of her most recent books is the New Zealand Hall of Fame: 50 Remarkable Kiwis, which was recently named a 2013 Storylines Notable Book.

Maria needs your help.  She wants to know which sports person would you want to see in her new book, the New Zealand Hall of Fame: Sports Edition.  All you need to do is vote for your favourite option in the poll below and this will help Maria decide who to put in the book. Get voting!

1 Response so far

  1. 1

    Anonymous said,

    hi Miss Agnew
    its me Jennifer Payne I hope your enjoying your new job as a author . It feels good I mean GREAT to write to my favourite teacher.I hope your having fun

    Bye
    From : Jennifer Payne


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

