It is time to sign off now!

What a wonderful month this has been. I want to say a huge thank you to you all for stopping by and reading this blog. I have been blown away by all the different things that have happened over the last few weeks, like the reviews, the book launch and even signing books. Now that is a very strange feeling and I do admit I have very messy writing so if you want to be published one day and sign copies of your book – start practicing a signature now! 

I can tell you that despite all the hard work coming up with ideas and then writing and editing a story or book, that it really is wonderful to be able to create something that people enjoy reading.

I’m not sure who the author of the month will be next month but I am looking forward to reading what they have to say.

And don’t forget to keep writing your ideas in a notebook.

 

 

